Officers

2010-2012
  
: : Board of Directors 
  
      President*
        
      Vice-President*
   
      Secretary* (OIC)
   
      Asst. Secretary

      Treasurer*
 
      Asst. Treasurer
  
      Public Relations Officer*
   
      Nominations and Elections
      Committee Chair
            
      Membership Committee
      Co-Chairs
  
     

      Publications Committee   
      Chair / Newsletter Editor

      Professional Development
      Committee Chair
 
      Outreach Committee Chair     
 
      Historian
 
      International Affairs Liaison

      Executive Director


: : Other PEN Leadership
     Team Members


     
Audit Committee

      Nominations and Elections
      Committee

      Professional Development
      Committee
 
      Outreach Committee
 
 
 
      Legal Adviser


      *indicates elected positions
        
 
  
 
       Dr. Carlo B. Parapara
    
       Ms. Perla Alega
  
       Dr. Miriam Alcantara
      
       Ms. Maria Liliosa Saluria
  
       Mr. Dionisio Fragante
  
       (Vacant)

       Mr. Lito Sayasa
    
       Mr. Dennis dela Cruz
    
  
       Mr. Peter James Balibay       
       Ms. Maria Lourdes Arquelita
       Ms. Christine Joy Bacani
       Ms. Marie Joann Morales
   
       (Vacant)
    
   
       Ms. Mariarina Concepcion
     
      
       Ms. Romelita DV Panga
 
       Ms. Miriam Alcantara
 
       Mr. Kiran Beharie

       Ms. Realista Rodriguez
            
        
                                
                                     
          
       Mr. Ireneo Abadejos

       Mr. Lynson Ablaza
   
   
       Ms. Rose Mary Bunag
 

       Ms. Maria Lorna Parrotina

       Ms. Aileen Montillano
 
       Atty. Arnedo Valera
 
    
 
 
carloparapara@pen-usa.org
   
pmalega@yahoo.com
  
mca715@gmail.com

margs_47@yahoo.com
  
drfragente@yahoo.com
 


litosayasa@yahoo.com.ph
   
denz_sonuvagun@yahoo.com
  

pjbalibay@yahoo.com   
malouarquelita@yahoo.com
cj_bacani@yahoo.com
mariejoannmorales@yahoo.com
 

      

rinacon@yahoo.com
 
   
rdvpanga@yahoo.com

mca715@gmail.com
 
kbeharie@gmail.com

rbrealicarodriguez3@yahoo.com
 
 
    
   
 
imzarema@yahoo.com
 
brixx_lga@yahoo.com
  
  
rosemarybunag@yahoo.com


lorna_parrotina@yahoo.com

aileen_montillano@yahoo.com

arnedo@valeralaw.com